Author Topic: Photos from Five Mile Point Speedway's post  (Read 11 times)

Facebook RSS

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 0
    • View Profile
Photos from Five Mile Point Speedway's post
« on: January 14, 2021, 05:17:30 AM »
Photos from Five Mile Point Speedway's post

Saturday completed our 2020 racing season and it was another great night of racing at Five Mile Point Speedway.

Thank you to everyone that participated in our Fall Championship Series.  Congratulations to the feature winners and Fall Series Champions.

Here are the Big Car Quick Results.

Photos Courtesy of D & J Fotos (Dawn Maynard).

INSINGER PERFORMANCE CRATE SPORTSMAN OFFICIAL FEATURE FINISH (25 LAPS):  STEVE DAVIS ($1,000), Alex Payne, Rusty Smith, Bobby Hackel, Brian Calabrese, Tyler Johnston, Jake Mason, Jared Labagh, Blaine Klinger, Randy Brokaw, Devon Zona, A.J. Digsby, Ted Morseman, Michael Corbin, Bryce Bailey, Ray Leonard, Seth Zacharias, Mike Grover, George Begg, Mark Longstret, Josh Marcus, Gary Smith, Todd Titus, Brandon Loucks, Kyle Redner. DQ Brian Bartos.  FALL SERIES CHAMPION:  TYLER JOHNSTON.

STREET STOCK FEATURE FINISH (25 LAPS):  DOUG STACK ($600), Don Russell, Kurt Decker, Tie Between Jerry Lobdell Jr./Doug Stack Jr., Kurt Stebbins, Josh Butler, Bob Crandle, Rooster Peters, David Stalker, Bradley Steinruck, Hunter Lee, Mike Wilber, Doug Polhamus, Shane Wolfe, Noah Jenson, Noah Kissinger, Mike Stoddard.  DNS Shawn Stalker. FALL SERIES CHAMPION:  DOUG STACK JR.

FACTORY STOCK OFFICIAL FEATURE FINISH (20 LAPS): MIKE MORSE, Josh Towner, Buck Mills, Jason Rhodes, Nate Hill, Kurt Stickle, Matt Sallvan, Al Reylea, Stanley Matthews, Bill Williams, Greg Young, Glenn Aumick, Blake Furman, Brandon Conklin, Kyle Aleckna, Zach Kriner, Josh Dumas, Justin Slezak, Billy Shoemaker.  Nate Hill ? Factory Stock ?Lite? Best of Class. FALL SERIES FACTORY STOCK CHAMPION:  JOSH TOWNER ? FALL FACTORY STOCK LITE CHAMPION: NATE HILL.

FUTURES SPORTSMAN OFFICIAL FEATURE FINISH (20 LAPS): ALAN KOMAR, Jake Mele, Joe Buchanon, Chuck Culbertson, John Williams, Matthew Backus, Josh Duke. FALL SERIES CHAMPION:  ALAN KOMAR.

Source: Photos from Five Mile Point Speedway's post

ALWAYS check for complete social media information by clicking on the SOURCE link above.


Newest Images

SimplePortal 2.3.7 © 2008-2021, SimplePortal