Author Topic: North Country Weekly Racing (9/4/20)  (Read 10 times)

Facebook RSS

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 0
    • View Profile
North Country Weekly Racing (9/4/20)
« on: September 16, 2020, 10:02:07 AM »
North Country Weekly Racing (9/4/20)

Good morning race fans! Attached is the list of Pre-Registered Drivers for tonight, Friday September 4, 2020:

DIRTcar 358 Modified:

Billy Dunn

Bob Henry Jr.

Chris Stevens

Colton Wilson

Dan Beachard

Derek Webb

Dylan Zacharias

Garett Rushlow

George Foley

Jackson Gill

Joel Hall

Jordan McCreadie

Kevin Root

Lance Willix

Larry Wight

Luke Fuller

Matt Woodruff

Michael Maresca

Michael Stanton Jr.

Nick Krause

Preston Forbes

Randy Shantel

Ryan Bartlett

Scott Webb

Shawn Shaw

Tim Fuller

Tim Sears Jr

Tyler Meeks

Willy Decker

DIRTcar Sportsman:

Addison Bowman

Amy Holland

Anthony Rasmussen

Bailey Groves

Brian Hudson

Chris Bonoffski

Chris Cayea

Chris Mackey

Cory Castell

Dalton Rombough

Delbert Legrow Jr.

Delbert LeGrow Sr.

Dustin Bradley

Dustin Hutton

Dylan Zacharias

Ed Lukas

Eric Nier

Frank Sibley

Gavin Eisele

Greg Henry

Greg Snyder

Jack Meeks

Jonathan Murphy

Josh Reome

Joshua Pete

Kevin Warren

Mark Yorker

Mike Amell

Mike Fowler

Ricky Thompson

Robert Gage

Ryan Dolbear

Trevor Gibbons

Tyler Corcoran

Willy Decker Jr.

Zach Arquiett

Zachary Payne

DIRTcar Pro Stock:

Damien Gates

Kevin Fetterly Jr.

Luke Hall

Mike Durham

Peter Schroy

Rick Dusckas

Ryan Gates

Ryan Rarick

Shawn Kirby

Tim Bailey

Tyler Bushey

Will Gates

Thunder Stock:

AJ St. Mary

Brenden Lauzon

Francis White

James McIntosh

Josh Verne

Justin Burns

Justin McIntyre

Lyle Robinson

Timothy Greenfield


Brad Harris

Darik VanEpps

Harley Brown

Hunter Lawton

Isaiah Lyon

Jack Lyon

Jason Premo

Kyle Demo

Mike Mullen

Nicholas Mallette

Scott Sharpe

Tristan Dibble

Limited Sportsman:

Brett Sears

Fire Swamp

Jacob Dupra

Kyle Devendorf

Robert Laware Jr.

Terry Lamica

To view on DTD TV, please click the following link from any internet connected device (smart tv, computer, tablet, etc). The cost is $19.99. Live Coverage begins at 7:00p!


Thank you for your continued support of the Can-Am Speedway!

Can-Am Speedway continues its 2020 season with the DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 25, DIRTcar Sportsman 20, DIRTcar Pro Stocks 20, Thundercar 15 and the Mod Lites. No Fans are allowed on site, and LIVE coverage with Timing and Scoring begins at 7pm ET.
Source: North Country Weekly Racing (9/4/20)

ALWAYS check for complete social media information by clicking on the SOURCE link above.


SimplePortal 2.3.7 © 2008-2020, SimplePortal