collapse collapse


Author Topic: BRP Modified Tour  (Read 27 times)

Facebook RSS

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 0
    • View Profile
BRP Modified Tour
« on: January 14, 2020, 09:00:40 PM »
BRP Modified Tour




2020 BRP Modified Tour Schedule

Saturday, March 28, 2020           Michaels Mercer Raceway, Mercer, PA. (Chiller Thriller)     

Friday, May 1, 2020                            Thunder Mountain Speedway, Knoxdale, PA   

Saturday, June 13, 2020            Hummingbird Speedway,  Reynoldsville, PA

Sunday, June 14, 2020                     Bedford Speedway, Bedford, PA 

Friday, July 3, 2020                    Lernerville Speedway, Sarver, PA

Saturday, July 4, 2020                        Tyler County Speedway, Middlebourne, WV

Thursday, July 9, 2020                            Expo Speedway, Cortland, OH

Saturday, July 11, 2020                      Sharon Speedway, Hartford, OH
(Lou Blaney Memorial Race)

Friday, July 24, 2020                          Thunder Mountain Speedway, Knoxdale, PA

Saturday, August 8, 2020                     Michaels Mercer Raceway, Mercer, PA (Michael?s Memorial Race)
                                                     
Saturday, September 5, 2020      Hummingbird Speedway, Reynoldsville, PA

Friday, September 11, 2020         Ransomville Speedway, Ransomville, NY

Schedule is tentative and subject to change!

Check us out on the web at www.themodifiedtourinc.com
Source: BRP Modified Tour

ALWAYS check for complete social media information by clicking on the SOURCE link above.


 

NYSS Photo 2

Views: 105
Posted by: Admin
in: My First Album
Test Image at 50%

Views: 44
Posted by: Big Dan
in: My First Album

SimplePortal 2.3.7 © 2008-2020, SimplePortal